HelenaEvents

Jul
09
Thursday
VIEW
CANCELLED Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
Jul
09
Thursday
VIEW
CANCELLED OULA
5:30 PM
Arts :: Dance , Sports/Outdoor :: Fitness
July 10 Friday
Jul
10
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
July 11 Saturday
Jul
11
Saturday
VIEW
CANCELLED Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Jul
11
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
July 13 Monday
Jul
13
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance , Arts :: Classes
July 15 Wednesday
Jul
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Helena Knitting Group
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
Jul
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Drive-in Movies at the Fairgrounds
Arts :: Film , Food/Health :: Food
July 16 Thursday
Jul
16
Thursday
VIEW
CANCELLED Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
Jul
16
Thursday
VIEW
CANCELLED OULA
5:30 PM
Arts :: Dance , Sports/Outdoor :: Fitness
July 17 Friday
Jul
17
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
July 18 Saturday
Jul
18
Saturday
VIEW
Copper K Fiber Festival
9:00 AM Copper K Barn South of Whitehall, MT
Community :: Community Event , Arts :: Arts and Crafts
Jul
18
Saturday
VIEW
CANCELLED Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Jul
18
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
July 20 Monday
Jul
20
Monday
VIEW
Princess Camp Mulan
Education :: Youth , Arts :: Classes
Jul
20
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance , Arts :: Classes
July 21 Tuesday
Jul
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Summer Outdoor Painting Series
5:00 PM The Art Space
Education :: Classes , Arts :: Arts and Crafts
July 22 Wednesday
Jul
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Helena Knitting Group
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
Jul
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Drive-in Movies at the Fairgrounds
Arts :: Film , Food/Health :: Food
July 23 Thursday
Jul
23
Thursday
VIEW
CANCELLED Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
July 24 Friday
Jul
24
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
July 25 Saturday
Jul
25
Saturday
VIEW
CANCELLED Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Jul
25
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
July 27 Monday
Jul
27
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance , Arts :: Classes
July 29 Wednesday
Jul
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Helena Knitting Group
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
Jul
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Drive-in Movies at the Fairgrounds
Arts :: Film , Food/Health :: Food
July 30 Thursday
Jul
30
Thursday
VIEW
CANCELLED Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
July 31 Friday
Jul
31
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
August 01 Saturday
Aug
01
Saturday
VIEW
CANCELLED Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Aug
01
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
August 03 Monday
Aug
03
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance , Arts :: Classes
August 05 Wednesday
Aug
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Helena Knitting Group
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
Aug
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Drive-in Movies at the Fairgrounds
Arts :: Film , Food/Health :: Food
August 06 Thursday
Aug
06
Thursday
VIEW
CANCELLED Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
August 07 Friday
Aug
07
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
August 08 Saturday
Aug
08
Saturday
VIEW
CANCELLED Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Aug
08
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
August 10 Monday
Aug
10
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance , Arts :: Classes
August 12 Wednesday
Aug
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Helena Knitting Group
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
Aug
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Drive-in Movies at the Fairgrounds
Arts :: Film , Food/Health :: Food
August 13 Thursday
Aug
13
Thursday
VIEW
CANCELLED Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
August 14 Friday
Aug
14
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
August 15 Saturday
Aug
15
Saturday
VIEW
CANCELLED Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Aug
15
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
August 17 Monday
Aug
17
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance , Arts :: Classes
August 19 Wednesday
Aug
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Helena Knitting Group
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
Aug
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Drive-in Movies at the Fairgrounds
Arts :: Film , Food/Health :: Food
August 20 Thursday
Aug
20
Thursday
VIEW
CANCELLED Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
August 21 Friday
Aug
21
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
August 22 Saturday
Aug
22
Saturday
VIEW
CANCELLED Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Aug
22
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
August 24 Monday
Aug
24
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance , Arts :: Classes
August 26 Wednesday
Aug
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Helena Knitting Group
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
Aug
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Drive-in Movies at the Fairgrounds
Arts :: Film , Food/Health :: Food
August 27 Thursday
Aug
27
Thursday
VIEW
CANCELLED Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
August 28 Friday
Aug
28
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
August 29 Saturday
Aug
29
Saturday
VIEW
CANCELLED Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events , Education :: Youth
Aug
29
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
August 31 Monday
Aug
31
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance , Arts :: Classes
September 02 Wednesday
Sep
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Helena Knitting Group
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
September 03 Thursday
Sep
03
Thursday
VIEW
CANCELLED Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts