HelenaEvents

Jan
27
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
January 28 Saturday
Jan
28
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Jan
28
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
January 30 Monday
Jan
30
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
January 31 Tuesday
Jan
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Duplicate Bridge
12:30 PM Presbyterian Church
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts Community :: Miscellaneous Community
February 01 Wednesday
Feb
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
Feb
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Virtual Presentation with author Shonda Buchanan
Education :: Book Reading Arts :: Education
February 02 Thursday
Feb
02
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
February 03 Friday
Feb
03
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Feb
03
Friday
VIEW
Love Your Library Kids Movie
Arts :: Film
Feb
03
Friday
VIEW
Sondheim and Lapine’s Into The Woods.
7:30 PM The Ellen Theatre
Music :: Miscellaneous Music Arts :: Theatre
February 04 Saturday
Feb
04
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Feb
04
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Feb
04
Saturday
VIEW
Reverend Slanky at Premiere Dance Company's Fundraiser
Music :: Live Arts :: Dance
February 05 Sunday
Feb
05
Sunday
VIEW
Sean Patton Live in Helena
7:00 PM Lewis & Clark Taproom
Arts :: Comedy
February 06 Monday
Feb
06
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
February 07 Tuesday
Feb
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Duplicate Bridge
12:30 PM Presbyterian Church
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts Community :: Miscellaneous Community
February 08 Wednesday
Feb
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
February 09 Thursday
Feb
09
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
Feb
09
Thursday
VIEW
Library After School Program
Arts :: Arts and Crafts Education :: Youth
February 10 Friday
Feb
10
Friday
VIEW
Winter Art Walk
4:00 AM Downtown Helena Inc
Arts :: Art Walk Community :: Chamber/Downtown Helena Member
Feb
10
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Feb
10
Friday
VIEW
Kid Flicks: Celebrating Black Stories
Arts :: Film Education :: Youth
Feb
10
Friday
VIEW
Love Your Library Movie
Arts :: Film
Feb
10
Friday
VIEW
Liz Chappie-Zoller (February Guest Artist)
5:00 PM Mountain Sage Gallery
Arts :: Art Show
Feb
10
Friday
VIEW
Winter Art Walk with Monster Maud
Arts :: Art Walk Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Feb
10
Friday
VIEW
Kid Flicks: Celebrating Black Stories
Arts :: Film Education :: Youth
February 11 Saturday
Feb
11
Saturday
VIEW
FebFest
Arts :: Arts and Crafts Community :: Craft Show
Feb
11
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Feb
11
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
February 12 Sunday
Feb
12
Sunday
VIEW
Love Your Library Movie
Arts :: Film
Feb
12
Sunday
VIEW
Love Your Library Movie
Arts :: Film
Feb
12
Sunday
VIEW
Love Your Library Movie
Arts :: Film
February 13 Monday
Feb
13
Monday
VIEW
DIY Crafts for Adults Workshop
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
Feb
13
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
February 14 Tuesday
Feb
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Duplicate Bridge
12:30 PM Presbyterian Church
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts Community :: Miscellaneous Community
February 15 Wednesday
Feb
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
Feb
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Love Your Library Movie
Arts :: Film
February 16 Thursday
Feb
16
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
February 17 Friday
Feb
17
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Feb
17
Friday
VIEW
TGIF Movie Night!
Arts :: Film
February 18 Saturday
Feb
18
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Feb
18
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Feb
18
Saturday
VIEW
Balloon Twisting Class
3:00 PM PartyBug Balloonatics
Arts :: Downtown Helena Member Education :: Classes
February 19 Sunday
Feb
19
Sunday
VIEW
Love Your Library Movie
Arts :: Film
Feb
19
Sunday
VIEW
Our Planet - Live in Concert!
4:00 PM Mother Lode Theatre
Music :: Concert Arts :: Film
February 20 Monday
Feb
20
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
February 21 Tuesday
Feb
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Craft Swap!
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
Feb
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Duplicate Bridge
12:30 PM Presbyterian Church
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts Community :: Miscellaneous Community
February 22 Wednesday
Feb
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Craft Swap!
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
Feb
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
February 23 Thursday
Feb
23
Thursday
VIEW
Craft Swap!
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
Feb
23
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
Feb
23
Thursday
VIEW
Pop Up Shop with Susie Brantsma Pottery
Arts :: Art Show Food/Health :: Craft Beer
February 24 Friday
Feb
24
Friday
VIEW
Craft Swap!
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
Feb
24
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
February 25 Saturday
Feb
25
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Feb
25
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Feb
25
Saturday
VIEW
Helena’s Community Choreography Showcase
Arts :: Dance
February 26 Sunday
Feb
26
Sunday
VIEW
Documentary Discussions
Arts :: Film Education :: Adult Education
February 27 Monday
Feb
27
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
February 28 Tuesday
Feb
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Duplicate Bridge
12:30 PM Presbyterian Church
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts Community :: Miscellaneous Community
Feb
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Celebrating a Writer's Journey - Caroline Patterson
7:00 PM Lewis & Clark Library
Arts :: Book Events
March 01 Wednesday
Mar
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
March 02 Thursday
Mar
02
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
Mar
02
Thursday
VIEW
The Acting Company: The Three Musketeers
Arts :: Theatre Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
March 03 Friday
Mar
03
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
March 04 Saturday
Mar
04
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Mar
04
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
March 06 Monday
Mar
06
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
March 07 Tuesday
Mar
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Duplicate Bridge
12:30 PM Presbyterian Church
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts Community :: Miscellaneous Community
March 08 Wednesday
Mar
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
March 09 Thursday
Mar
09
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
March 10 Friday
Mar
10
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
March 11 Saturday
Mar
11
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Mar
11
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
Mar
11
Saturday
VIEW
Rak & BellyRoll Show by Queen City Fusion Dance
Arts :: Dance Music :: Miscellaneous Music
March 13 Monday
Mar
13
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
March 14 Tuesday
Mar
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Duplicate Bridge
12:30 PM Presbyterian Church
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts Community :: Miscellaneous Community
March 15 Wednesday
Mar
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
March 16 Thursday
Mar
16
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
March 17 Friday
Mar
17
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
March 18 Saturday
Mar
18
Saturday
VIEW
Storytime with Pam at Lasso the Moon Toys
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon
Arts :: Book Events Education :: Youth
Mar
18
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
March 20 Monday
Mar
20
Monday
VIEW
Tango Class Series
6:30 PM Tango Helena
Arts :: Dance Arts :: Classes
March 21 Tuesday
Mar
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Duplicate Bridge
12:30 PM Presbyterian Church
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts Community :: Miscellaneous Community
March 22 Wednesday
Mar
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Story time at the Augusta Library
11:00 AM Augusta Library
Arts :: Book Events
March 23 Thursday
Mar
23
Thursday
VIEW
Helena Wood Carvers
1:00 PM Neighborhood Center
Arts :: Arts and Crafts
March 24 Friday
Mar
24
Friday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
March 25 Saturday
Mar
25
Saturday
VIEW
Display on Cowboys, Rodeos, Railroads and Judges of ...
1:00 PM Jefferson County Museum
Arts :: Exhibit
April 07 Friday
Apr
07
Friday
VIEW
Spring Mead and Read
7:00 PM Holter Museum of art
Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
May 21 Sunday
May
21
Sunday
VIEW
BUS TRIP to the Broadway Show CATS in Great Falls
7:00 PM Mansfield Theater/Great Falls Civic ...
Music :: Miscellaneous Music Arts :: Theatre