Big Sky Institute

HelenaEvents

Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Frigo and Pederson at Highlander Bar & Grill
6:00 PM Norwegian Wood Highlander Bar & Grill
Music :: Rock , Music :: Live
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Prepared Parenting: Breastfeeding Basics
5:30 PM St. Peter's Health
Education :: Classes
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Welcome To Medicare
Education :: Adult Education , Community :: Miscellaneous Community
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Prepared Parenting: Postpartum Recovery
5:30 PM St. Peter's Health
Arts :: Classes
February 02 Sunday
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Superbowl Sunday @ Blackfoot
Food/Health :: Craft Beer
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Big Sky Institute - Helena Development Roundtable
11:45 AM Disability Rights Montana, main conference room
Education :: Workshop , Education :: Meeting
February 26 Wednesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Welcome To Medicare
1:00 PM St.Peter's Health
Education :: Adult Education , Community :: Miscellaneous Community
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Big Sky Institute - Helena Development Roundtable
11:45 AM Disability Rights Montana, main conference room
Education :: Meeting , Education :: Workshop
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Salute to Women
12:00 PM Great Northern Hotel
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Luncheon
April 14 Tuesday
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Big Sky Institute - Helena Development Roundtable
11:45 AM Disability Rights Montana, main conference room
Education :: Meeting , Education :: Workshop
April 22 Wednesday
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Welcome To Medicare
1:00 PM St. Peter's Health
Education :: Adult Education , Community :: Miscellaneous Community
May 12 Tuesday
May
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Big Sky Institute - Helena Development Roundtable
11:45 AM Disability Rights Montana, main conference room
Education :: Meeting , Education :: Workshop