Big Sky Institute

HelenaEvents

Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Special Blackfoot Beer Tasting
Food/Health :: Craft Beer
October 27 Sunday
Oct
27
Sunday
VIEW
Good Samaritan Ministries Fashion Show
3:00 PM Knights of Columbus Hall
Community :: Fundraiser , Community :: Religious
November 01 Friday
Nov
01
Friday
VIEW
First Friday Gift Card Special at the Blackfoot
Food/Health :: Craft Beer
November 03 Sunday
Nov
03
Sunday
VIEW
$1.50 off Growler Fills at Blackfoot River Brewing
Food/Health :: Craft Beer
November 04 Monday
Nov
04
Monday
VIEW
Community Monday @ Big Hearts Under the Big Sky
Community :: Fundraiser
November 08 Friday
Nov
08
Friday
VIEW
Fall Art Walk at the Blackfoot
Arts :: Art Walk
November 11 Monday
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
Community Monday @ BRBC with Archie Bray Foundation
Community :: Fundraiser
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
Veteran's First Beer Free at Blackfoot
Food/Health :: Craft Beer
November 12 Tuesday
Nov
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Big Sky Institute - Helena Development Roundtable
11:45 AM Disability Rights Montana, main conference room
Education :: Workshop , Education :: Meeting
November 13 Wednesday
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
$1.50 off Growler Fills at Blackfoot River Brewing
Food/Health :: Craft Beer
November 17 Sunday
Nov
17
Sunday
VIEW
$1.50 off Growler Fills at Blackfoot River Brewing
Food/Health :: Craft Beer
November 18 Monday
Nov
18
Monday
VIEW
Community Monday with Last Chance Nordic Ski Club
Community :: Fundraiser
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Local Wednesday with PBS - Montana Chapter
Community :: Fundraiser , Community :: Community Event
November 23 Saturday
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
Queen City Ballet's The Nutcracker
Food/Health :: Holiday , Government :: Community
November 25 Monday
Nov
25
Monday
VIEW
Community Monday @ BRBC with Downtown Helena
Community :: Fundraiser
November 26 Tuesday
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Growler Tuesday at Blackfoot
Food/Health :: Craft Beer
November 30 Saturday
Nov
30
Saturday
VIEW
Small Business Saturday at the Blackfoot
Business :: Sale
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Big Sky Institute - Helena Development Roundtable
11:45 AM Disability Rights Montana, main conference room
Education :: Workshop , Education :: Meeting
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Big Sky Institute - Helena Development Roundtable
11:45 AM Disability Rights Montana, main conference room
Education :: Workshop , Education :: Meeting
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Big Sky Institute - Helena Development Roundtable
11:45 AM Disability Rights Montana, main conference room
Education :: Workshop , Education :: Meeting
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Big Sky Institute - Helena Development Roundtable
11:45 AM Disability Rights Montana, main conference room
Education :: Meeting , Education :: Workshop
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Salute to Women
12:00 PM Great Northern Hotel
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Luncheon
April 14 Tuesday
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Big Sky Institute - Helena Development Roundtable
11:45 AM Disability Rights Montana, main conference room
Education :: Meeting , Education :: Workshop
May 12 Tuesday
May
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Big Sky Institute - Helena Development Roundtable
11:45 AM Disability Rights Montana, main conference room
Education :: Meeting , Education :: Workshop