Helena Chamber of Commerce

HelenaEvents

Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
Dollar Off Growler Fills at Lewis & Clark
Food/Health :: Craft Beer , Food/Health :: Food
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Frigo and Pederson at Broadwaters Hot Springs
Music :: Rock , Music :: Live
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Continental Drifters
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Ken Nelson & Friends Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Bizz Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Feb
20
Thursday
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
Frigo and Pederson at Highlander Bar & Grill
6:00 PM Norwegian Wood Highlander Bar & Grill
Music :: Rock , Music :: Live
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
BINGO @ The Blackfoot
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Feb
22
Saturday
February 23 Sunday
Feb
23
Sunday
VIEW
Dollar Off Growler Fills at Lewis & Clark
Food/Health :: Craft Beer , Food/Health :: Food
Feb
23
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
February 24 Monday
Feb
24
Monday
VIEW
Dollar Off Growler Fills at Lewis & Clark
Food/Health :: Craft Beer , Food/Health :: Food
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Dan Henry
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
February 26 Wednesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Welcome To Medicare
1:00 PM St.Peter's Health
Education :: Adult Education , Community :: Miscellaneous Community
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
MarchAdor4 Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Feb
27
Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
February 28 Friday
Feb
28
Friday
VIEW
Coffee & Conversation with St. Peter's Health
11:00 AM Scenic Brew Coffee House
Community :: Community Event
February 29 Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Dr. Seuss's Birthday Party
11:00 AM Lasso the Moon Wonderful Toys
Education :: Youth , Community :: Community Event
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Leap Day Choreography Showcase
Arts :: Dance , Community :: Dance
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Frigo and Pederson at Highlander Bar & Grill
6:00 PM Norwegian Wood Highlander Bar & Grill
Music :: Rock , Music :: Live
Feb
29
Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Leap Day Choreography Showcase
Arts :: Dance , Community :: Dance
March 01 Sunday
Mar
01
Sunday
VIEW
Dollar Off Growler Fills at Lewis & Clark
Food/Health :: Craft Beer , Food/Health :: Food
Mar
01
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 02 Monday
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
Dollar Off Growler Fills at Lewis & Clark
Food/Health :: Craft Beer , Food/Health :: Food
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Road Agents
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
MSK Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Mar
05
Thursday
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Mar
07
Saturday
March 08 Sunday
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
Dollar Off Growler Fills at Lewis & Clark
Food/Health :: Craft Beer , Food/Health :: Food
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 09 Monday
Mar
09
Monday
VIEW
Dollar Off Growler Fills at Lewis & Clark
Food/Health :: Craft Beer , Food/Health :: Food
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring The New Road Duo
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
March 11 Wednesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Salute to Women
12:00 PM Great Northern Hotel
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Luncheon
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Usual Suspects Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
12
Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Myrna's Night Out
Community :: Fundraiser , Arts :: Theatre
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Uncorked 2020
Community :: Fundraiser , Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
Mar
14
Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
March 15 Sunday
Mar
15
Sunday
VIEW
Dollar Off Growler Fills at Lewis & Clark
Food/Health :: Craft Beer , Food/Health :: Food
Mar
15
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 16 Monday
Mar
16
Monday
VIEW
Dollar Off Growler Fills at Lewis & Clark
Food/Health :: Craft Beer , Food/Health :: Food
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
March 18 Wednesday
Mar
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Mar
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Jon Dendy Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
Green Mill Combo Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Mar
19
Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
Dervish
Music :: Folk , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
March 21 Saturday
Mar
21
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Mar
21
Saturday
March 22 Sunday
Mar
22
Sunday
VIEW
Dollar Off Growler Fills at Lewis & Clark
Food/Health :: Craft Beer , Food/Health :: Food
Mar
22
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 23 Monday
Mar
23
Monday
VIEW
Dollar Off Growler Fills at Lewis & Clark
Food/Health :: Craft Beer , Food/Health :: Food
March 24 Tuesday
Mar
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Mar
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Acoustic Roll
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
March 25 Wednesday
Mar
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Mar
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
March 26 Thursday
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
The Peripherals Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Mar
26
Thursday
March 28 Saturday
Mar
28
Saturday
Mar
28
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
March 29 Sunday
Mar
29
Sunday
VIEW
Dollar Off Growler Fills at Lewis & Clark
Food/Health :: Craft Beer , Food/Health :: Food
Mar
29
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 30 Monday
Mar
30
Monday
VIEW
Dollar Off Growler Fills at Lewis & Clark
Food/Health :: Craft Beer , Food/Health :: Food
March 31 Tuesday
Mar
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Mar
31
Tuesday
VIEW
ANDREW GROMILLER And The ORGANICALLY GROWN
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
April 01 Wednesday
Apr
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Apr
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Apr
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
April 02 Thursday
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
Take 3 Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Apr
02
Thursday
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
April 04 Saturday
Apr
04
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Apr
04
Saturday
April 05 Sunday
Apr
05
Sunday
VIEW
Dollar Off Growler Fills at Lewis & Clark
Food/Health :: Craft Beer , Food/Health :: Food
Apr
05
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 06 Monday
Apr
06
Monday
VIEW
Dollar Off Growler Fills at Lewis & Clark
Food/Health :: Craft Beer , Food/Health :: Food
April 07 Tuesday
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Dan Henry
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
April 08 Wednesday
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Taproom Trivia at Lewis & Clark (21 & over)
Community :: Miscellaneous Community , Education :: Adult Education
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Continental Drifters Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Apr
09
Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Rastrelli Cello Quartet
Music :: Classical , Music :: Acoustic
April 11 Saturday
Apr
11
Saturday
Apr
11
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
April 12 Sunday
Apr
12
Sunday
VIEW
Dollar Off Growler Fills at Lewis & Clark
Food/Health :: Craft Beer , Food/Health :: Food
April 13 Monday
Apr
13
Monday
VIEW
Dollar Off Growler Fills at Lewis & Clark
Food/Health :: Craft Beer , Food/Health :: Food
April 14 Tuesday
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Poolside Music featuring Mathias
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
April 15 Wednesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Ken Nelson & Friends Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
Red Stiletto Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 19 Sunday
Apr
19
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 21 Tuesday
Apr
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Christy Hays
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
April 22 Wednesday
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Welcome To Medicare
1:00 PM St. Peter's Health
Education :: Adult Education , Community :: Miscellaneous Community
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
Mark Dixon & Laurie Zupan Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 25 Saturday
Apr
25
Saturday
VIEW
Bike Blessing 2020
12:00 PM East Main Park
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Religious
April 26 Sunday
Apr
26
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 28 Tuesday
Apr
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Bluegrass at Broadwater
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
April 30 Thursday
Apr
30
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Bizz Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 05 Tuesday
May
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Dan Henry
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
May 06 Wednesday
May
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
VIEW
Red Stiletto Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 14 Thursday
May
14
Thursday
VIEW
Vanguard Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 23 Saturday
May
23
Saturday
VIEW
Mark Dixon & Laurie Zupan Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 28 Thursday
May
28
Thursday
VIEW
MJ Williams Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 03 Wednesday
Jun
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 04 Thursday
Jun
04
Thursday
VIEW
MSK Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 11 Thursday
Jun
11
Thursday
VIEW
Usual Suspects Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 17 Wednesday
Jun
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Ken Nelson & Friends Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 18 Thursday
Jun
18
Thursday
VIEW
Green Mill Combo Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 25 Thursday
Jun
25
Thursday
VIEW
Take 3 Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Jun
25
Thursday
VIEW
The Peripherals Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
July 07 Tuesday
Jul
07
Tuesday
VIEW
The Teccas at Broadwater Hot Springs
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event