Support Live Music Helena

HelenaEvents

Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Frigo and Pederson at Highlander Bar & Grill
6:00 PM Norwegian Wood Highlander Bar & Grill
Music :: Rock , Music :: Live
Jan
18
Saturday
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
January 19 Sunday
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Live in the tap room: Acoustic Roll
Music :: Rock , Music :: Jam
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Dan Henry
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Brett Veltri
Music :: Rock , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Mark Dixon & Laurie Zupan Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Jan
23
Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Frigo and Pederson at Highlander Bar & Grill
6:00 PM Norwegian Wood Highlander Bar & Grill
Music :: Rock , Music :: Live
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Matt Wilson Concert
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
January 26 Sunday
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Live in the tap room: Don Teschner
Music :: Rock , Music :: Blues
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring The New Road Duo
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Continental Drifters
Music :: Miscellaneous Music , Music :: Live
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Chateuse Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Jan
30
Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Feb
01
Saturday
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Live featuring Andrew Gromiller & the Organicall...
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
John Floridis
Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Just in Case Band Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Feb
06
Thursday
February 08 Saturday
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Feb
08
Saturday
February 09 Sunday
Feb
09
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
February 12 Wednesday
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Vanguard Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Feb
13
Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
International Guitar Night
Music :: Acoustic , Music :: Folk
February 15 Saturday
Feb
15
Saturday
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
February 16 Sunday
Feb
16
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Ken Nelson & Friends Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Bizz Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Feb
20
Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Feb
22
Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
Steep Canyon Rangers
Music :: Bluegrass , Music :: Concert
February 23 Sunday
Feb
23
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
February 26 Wednesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
MarchAdor4 Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Feb
27
Thursday
February 28 Friday
Feb
28
Friday
VIEW
Dueling Pianos Dance Party
Community :: Fundraiser , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
February 29 Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Feb
29
Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Dueling Pianos Nightclub Bash
Community :: Fundraiser , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
March 01 Sunday
Mar
01
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
MSK Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
05
Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Mar
07
Saturday
March 08 Sunday
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
March 11 Wednesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Usual Suspects Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
12
Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Uncorked 2020
Community :: Fundraiser , Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
Mar
14
Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
March 15 Sunday
Mar
15
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 18 Wednesday
Mar
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Jon Dendy Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
Green Mill Combo Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
Dervish
Music :: Folk , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
March 22 Sunday
Mar
22
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 26 Thursday
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
The Peripherals Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 29 Sunday
Mar
29
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 01 Wednesday
Apr
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 02 Thursday
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
Take 3 Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 05 Sunday
Apr
05
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Continental Drifters Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 15 Wednesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Ken Nelson & Friends Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
Red Stiletto Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 19 Sunday
Apr
19
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
Mark Dixon & Laurie Zupan Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 26 Sunday
Apr
26
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 30 Thursday
Apr
30
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Bizz Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 01 Friday
May
01
Friday
VIEW
Unit Souzou
Music :: Concert , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
May 06 Wednesday
May
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
VIEW
Red Stiletto Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 14 Thursday
May
14
Thursday
VIEW
Vanguard Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 23 Saturday
May
23
Saturday
VIEW
Mark Dixon & Laurie Zupan Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 28 Thursday
May
28
Thursday
VIEW
MJ Williams Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 03 Wednesday
Jun
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 04 Thursday
Jun
04
Thursday
VIEW
MSK Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 11 Thursday
Jun
11
Thursday
VIEW
Usual Suspects Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 17 Wednesday
Jun
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Ken Nelson & Friends Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 18 Thursday
Jun
18
Thursday
VIEW
Green Mill Combo Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 25 Thursday
Jun
25
Thursday
VIEW
Take 3 Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Jun
25
Thursday
VIEW
The Peripherals Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
July 07 Tuesday
Jul
07
Tuesday
VIEW
The Teccas at Broadwater Hot Springs
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event