Support Live Music Helena

HelenaEvents

Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
Larry Hirshberg at Ten Mile Brewery
Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
MSK Project Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Nov
21
Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
November 22 Friday
Nov
22
Friday
VIEW
Lula's Roadie at the Highlander!
6:00 PM Highlander Bar and Grill
Music :: Country , Music :: Blues
Nov
22
Friday
VIEW
The Road Agents at The Rathskeller
6:30 PM The Rathskeller
Music :: Rock , Music :: Country
November 23 Saturday
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
Frigo and Pederson at Highlander Bar & Grill
5:30 PM Norwegian Wood Highlander Bar & Grill
Music :: Rock , Music :: Live
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
Frigo and Pederson at Highlander Bar & Grill
5:30 PM Norwegian Wood Highlander Bar & Grill
Music :: Rock , Music :: Live
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
Last Chance Public Radio Fall Auction
Community :: Fundraiser , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
Lula's Roadie at the Highlander!
6:00 PM Highlander Bar and Grill
Music :: Country , Music :: Blues
Nov
23
Saturday
Nov
23
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
November 24 Sunday
Nov
24
Sunday
VIEW
The Road Agents at Blackfoot
Music :: Folk , Music :: Jam
Nov
24
Sunday
VIEW
The Road Agents at Blackfoot
Music :: Folk , Music :: Jam
Nov
24
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
November 26 Tuesday
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Acoustic Roll
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
November 27 Wednesday
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
November 28 Thursday
Nov
28
Thursday
Nov
28
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
November 30 Saturday
Nov
30
Saturday
Nov
30
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
December 01 Sunday
Dec
01
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 03 Tuesday
Dec
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Dec
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music Featuring The Acousticals
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Cottonwood Club Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: The Road Agents
Music :: Acoustic
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
MJ Williams Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Dec
05
Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
December 07 Saturday
Dec
07
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Dec
07
Saturday
December 08 Sunday
Dec
08
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Justin Case Band Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Dec
12
Thursday
December 14 Saturday
Dec
14
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Dec
14
Saturday
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music featuring Dan Henry
Music :: Live , Community :: Garage Sale
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Ken Nelson & Friends Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Two of Us at Ten Mile Brewery
Music :: Jazz
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
MSK Project at Ten Mile Brewery
Music :: Blues , Music :: Rock
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Take Three Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Dec
19
Thursday
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
December 22 Sunday
Dec
22
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 24 Tuesday
Dec
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Snow Hop Presents: Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
The Peripherals Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Dec
26
Thursday
December 28 Saturday
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Dec
28
Saturday
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
Three Dog Night
Music :: Concert , Music :: Rock
December 29 Sunday
Dec
29
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live! Music at Silver Star
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
December 31 Tuesday
Dec
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
January 01 Wednesday
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
January 02 Thursday
Jan
02
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Jan
02
Thursday
January 04 Saturday
Jan
04
Saturday
Jan
04
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
January 07 Tuesday
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Jan
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Poolside Music The Growlers
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
January 08 Wednesday
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
January 09 Thursday
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Jan
09
Thursday
January 11 Saturday
Jan
11
Saturday
Jan
11
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
January 14 Tuesday
Jan
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
January 15 Wednesday
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Day Soak
Sports/Outdoor :: Swimming , Food/Health :: Food
January 16 Thursday
Jan
16
Thursday
Jan
16
Thursday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
January 18 Saturday
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music At Lewis & Clark Taproom!
Music :: Live
Jan
18
Saturday
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Uncorked 2020
Community :: Fundraiser , Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
July 07 Tuesday
Jul
07
Tuesday
VIEW
The Teccas at Broadwater Hot Springs
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event