Support Live Music Helena

HelenaEvents

Oct
21
Thursday
October 23 Saturday
Oct
23
Saturday
VIEW
The Bridger Creek Boys @ L&C Brewery
7:00 PM Lewis and Clark Brewery
Music :: Bluegrass , Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
October 27 Wednesday
Oct
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Warren Miller's 72nd Film Tour: Winter Starts Now
Arts :: Film , Sports/Outdoor :: Skiing
October 28 Thursday
Oct
28
Thursday
Oct
28
Thursday
VIEW
Warren Miller's 72nd Film Tour: Winter Starts Now
Arts :: Film , Sports/Outdoor :: Skiing
October 29 Friday
Oct
29
Friday
November 04 Thursday
November 11 Thursday
Nov
11
Thursday
November 13 Saturday
Nov
13
Saturday
VIEW
Watch Live or Later
Helena Symphony - Mozart by Candlelight
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical
November 18 Thursday
Nov
18
Thursday
December 13 Monday
Dec
13
Monday
VIEW
Helena Symphony - Christmas in the Cathedral
5:30 PM Cathedral of St. Helena
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Holiday
January 29 Saturday
Jan
29
Saturday
VIEW
Watch Live or Later
Helena Symphony - Masterworks III
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical
February 26 Saturday
Feb
26
Saturday
VIEW
Watch Live or Later
Helena Symphony - Masterworks IV
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical
March 26 Saturday
Mar
26
Saturday
VIEW
Watch Live or Later
Helena Symphony - Masterworks V
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical
April 30 Saturday
Apr
30
Saturday
VIEW
Watch Live or Later
Helena Symphony - Masterworks VI
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Classical