Support Live Music Helena

HelenaEvents

Feb
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
February 21 Wednesday
Feb
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Live@LaPa presents Aaron Williams
Music :: Acoustic , Music :: Live
Feb
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Helena Blues Project
Music :: Blues , Music :: Live
Feb
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Mary Kinzer Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Feb
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Picaroon (w/Part-time Troubadour)
Music :: Acoustic
Feb
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
February 22 Thursday
Feb
22
Thursday
Feb
22
Thursday
VIEW
Open Mic Night
Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Feb
22
Thursday
VIEW
Rex Reike Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Feb
22
Thursday
Feb
22
Thursday
VIEW
Dr. Lonnie Smith Trio
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Feb
22
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
February 23 Friday
Feb
23
Friday
VIEW
Lowkey Savs
Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Feb
23
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
Feb
23
Friday
VIEW
Hell City Kitty//Tiny Plastic Stars
Music :: Rock , Music :: Concert
February 24 Saturday
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
Our Little Miss Scholarship Competition
Education :: Miscellaneous Education
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
Live@LaPa presents Star Cocoon
Music :: Rock , Music :: Folk
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
710 Ashbury Grateful Dead Cover Band L&C Taproom
Music :: Rock , Music :: Jam
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
Dueling Pianos
Music :: Miscellaneous Music , Community :: Fundraiser
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
Helena Symphony Masterworks Concert IV
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Concert
February 25 Sunday
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Fred Cobb
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
February 27 Tuesday
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
February 28 Wednesday
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Can Stash
Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
An Evening featuring Julian Anderson
Food/Health :: Food
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Live@LaPa presents Acoustic Roll
Music :: Rock , Music :: Acoustic
Feb
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
March 01 Thursday
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Peter King
Music :: Acoustic , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Usual Suspects Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Igor & The Red Elvises ($10 online/$15.00 door)
Music :: Rock
Mar
01
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
March 02 Friday
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
Opening Reception: Hand-Plucked
Arts :: Exhibit , Arts :: Art Show
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
A Moment in Time - Juried Exhibition (Bozeman)
Arts :: Art Show , Arts :: Exhibit
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays Downtown
5:00 PM Participating Businesses Downtown Helena
Community :: Community Event , Business :: Miscellaneous Business
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
Moonshine
Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
10 Strings and a Goat Skin
Music :: Miscellaneous Music , Music :: Live
Mar
02
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
March 03 Saturday
Mar
03
Saturday
March 04 Sunday
Mar
04
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with MSK Project
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 06 Tuesday
Mar
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
March 07 Wednesday
Mar
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Helena Blues Project
Music :: Blues , Music :: Live
Mar
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
March 08 Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
Take Two Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
08
Thursday
Mar
08
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
March 09 Friday
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
Joan Soriano
Music :: Miscellaneous Music , Music :: Live
Mar
09
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
March 10 Saturday
Mar
10
Saturday
March 11 Sunday
Mar
11
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Mike and Ciera Myers
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 13 Tuesday
Mar
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
Mar
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Dervish
Music :: Miscellaneous Music , Music :: Live
March 14 Wednesday
Mar
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
March 15 Thursday
Mar
15
Thursday
VIEW
Acoustic Roll
Music :: Rock , Music :: Acoustic
Mar
15
Thursday
VIEW
Chanteuse Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
15
Thursday
Mar
15
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
March 16 Friday
Mar
16
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
March 18 Sunday
Mar
18
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Justin Case
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 20 Tuesday
Mar
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
March 21 Wednesday
Mar
21
Wednesday
VIEW
John Dendy & Karen Newlon Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Helena Blues Project Final Show
Music :: Blues , Music :: Live
Mar
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
March 22 Thursday
Mar
22
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee Can Stash
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Mar
22
Thursday
VIEW
Vanguard Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
22
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
March 23 Friday
Mar
23
Friday
VIEW
?Spiritrials? with Dahlak Brathwaite
Arts :: Theatre , Music :: Hip Hop
Mar
23
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
March 24 Saturday
Mar
24
Saturday
VIEW
Helena Symphony Masterworks Concert V
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Concert
March 25 Sunday
Mar
25
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Chanteuse
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
March 27 Tuesday
Mar
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
March 28 Wednesday
Mar
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
March 29 Thursday
Mar
29
Thursday
Mar
29
Thursday
VIEW
Coffee Can Stash Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Mar
29
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
March 30 Friday
Mar
30
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
April 01 Sunday
Apr
01
Sunday
April 03 Tuesday
Apr
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
April 04 Wednesday
Apr
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
April 05 Thursday
Apr
05
Thursday
VIEW
Aran Buzzas
Music :: Live , Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Apr
05
Thursday
VIEW
M.J. Williams Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
Apr
05
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
April 06 Friday
Apr
06
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays Downtown
5:00 PM Participating Businesses Downtown Helena
Community :: Community Event , Business :: Miscellaneous Business
Apr
06
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke @ Haps
9:00 PM Hap's Bar
Music :: Karaoke , Music :: DJ
April 08 Sunday
Apr
08
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with MSK Project
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 10 Tuesday
Apr
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Ales for Charity Night at Lewis & Clark Taproom
Community :: Fundraiser
April 12 Thursday
Apr
12
Thursday
VIEW
Jazz Biz Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 15 Sunday
Apr
15
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Fred Cobb
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 17 Tuesday
Apr
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Dayme Arocena
Music :: Miscellaneous Music , Music :: Live
April 18 Wednesday
Apr
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Ken Nelson & Ella Smith Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 19 Thursday
Apr
19
Thursday
VIEW
Red Stiletto Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 22 Sunday
Apr
22
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with You Knew Me When
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 26 Thursday
Apr
26
Thursday
VIEW
Sam White Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
April 29 Sunday
Apr
29
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Justin Case Band
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 03 Thursday
May
03
Thursday
VIEW
To Be Announced Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 04 Friday
May
04
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays Downtown
5:00 PM Participating Businesses Downtown Helena
Community :: Community Event , Business :: Miscellaneous Business
May 05 Saturday
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
Helena Symphony Masterworks Concert VI
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Concert
May 06 Sunday
May
06
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with MSK Project
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 10 Thursday
May
10
Thursday
VIEW
To Be Announced Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 13 Sunday
May
13
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Chanteuse
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 17 Thursday
May
17
Thursday
VIEW
To Be Announced Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May
17
Thursday
May 20 Sunday
May
20
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Justin Case Band
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 24 Thursday
May
24
Thursday
VIEW
To Be Announced Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 27 Sunday
May
27
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Dan Henry
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
May 31 Thursday
May
31
Thursday
VIEW
To Be Announced Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 01 Friday
Jun
01
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays Downtown
5:00 PM Participating Businesses Downtown Helena
Community :: Community Event , Business :: Miscellaneous Business
June 03 Sunday
Jun
03
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with MSK Project
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 07 Thursday
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
To Be Announced Live! at ON BROADWAY
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 10 Sunday
Jun
10
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with TBA
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 17 Sunday
Jun
17
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with Chanteuse
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
June 24 Sunday
Jun
24
Sunday
VIEW
Sunday Night Live Music with TBA
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Live
July 06 Friday
Jul
06
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays Downtown
5:00 PM Participating Businesses Downtown Helena
Community :: Community Event , Business :: Miscellaneous Business
August 03 Friday
Aug
03
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays Downtown
5:00 PM Participating Businesses Downtown Helena
Community :: Community Event , Business :: Miscellaneous Business
September 07 Friday
Sep
07
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays Downtown
5:00 PM Participating Businesses Downtown Helena
Community :: Community Event , Business :: Miscellaneous Business
October 05 Friday
Oct
05
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays Downtown
5:00 PM Participating Businesses Downtown Helena
Community :: Community Event , Business :: Miscellaneous Business
November 02 Friday
Nov
02
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays Downtown
5:00 PM Participating Businesses Downtown Helena
Community :: Community Event , Business :: Miscellaneous Business
December 07 Friday
Dec
07
Friday
VIEW
First Fridays Downtown
5:00 PM Participating Businesses Downtown Helena
Community :: Community Event , Business :: Miscellaneous Business