Support Live Music Helena

HelenaEvents

Sep
25
Sunday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
September 26 Monday
Sep
26
Monday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
September 27 Tuesday
Sep
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
Sep
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Da MaddHouze presents Alessandra Rose "This is Me" Tour
6:00 PM SpaceOneEleven
Music :: Live
September 28 Wednesday
Sep
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
Sep
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Gary Frigo with 2nd Wind at SpeakEasy 41 Brewing Co
5:00 PM SpeakEasy Forty-One Brewing Company
Music :: Live
September 29 Thursday
Sep
29
Thursday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
Sep
29
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Wine Tasting at Sommeliers
Food/Health :: Wine Tasting Food/Health :: Food
Sep
29
Thursday
September 30 Friday
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
AUDITIONS
12:00 AM SpaceOneEleven
Arts :: Theatre Auditions Community :: Community Event
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Last Chance Community Pow Wow
6:00 PM Lewis & Clarl County Fairgrounds Exh...
Community :: Festival Arts :: Arts and Crafts
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Rod Morrison
6:00 PM Schooners Bar & Grill
Music :: Acoustic
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Rootz Within's Fall Incrementum Tour
Music :: Reggae Food/Health :: Craft Beer
Sep
30
Friday
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
StilGone w/ John Dendy & the Delta 9
10:00 PM
Music :: Funk Music :: Jazz
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Dendy and the Delta T at The Jester's Bar
10:00 PM
Music :: Funk
October 01 Saturday
Oct
01
Saturday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 02 Sunday
Oct
02
Sunday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 03 Monday
Oct
03
Monday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 04 Tuesday
Oct
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 05 Wednesday
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
Oct
05
Wednesday
October 06 Thursday
Oct
06
Thursday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
Oct
06
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Wine Tasting at Sommeliers
Food/Health :: Wine Tasting Food/Health :: Food
Oct
06
Thursday
October 07 Friday
Oct
07
Friday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 08 Saturday
Oct
08
Saturday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 09 Sunday
Oct
09
Sunday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 10 Monday
Oct
10
Monday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 11 Tuesday
Oct
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 12 Wednesday
Oct
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
Oct
12
Wednesday
VIEW
SIGN UP YouthTalent Showcase!
6:00 PM SpaceOneEleven
Community :: Community Event Music :: Miscellaneous Music
Oct
12
Wednesday
VIEW
SIGN UP YouthTalent Showcase!
6:00 PM SpaceOneEleven
Community :: Community Event Music :: Miscellaneous Music
October 13 Thursday
Oct
13
Thursday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
Oct
13
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Wine Tasting at Sommeliers
Food/Health :: Wine Tasting Food/Health :: Food
Oct
13
Thursday
Oct
13
Thursday
VIEW
Kings Return
Music :: Live Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
October 14 Friday
Oct
14
Friday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 15 Saturday
Oct
15
Saturday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 16 Sunday
Oct
16
Sunday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 17 Monday
Oct
17
Monday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 18 Tuesday
Oct
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
Oct
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Cirque Mechanics: Zephyr
Sports/Outdoor :: Gymnastics Arts :: Miscellaneous Arts
October 19 Wednesday
Oct
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
Oct
19
Wednesday
October 20 Thursday
Oct
20
Thursday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
Oct
20
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Wine Tasting at Sommeliers
Food/Health :: Wine Tasting Food/Health :: Food
Oct
20
Thursday
October 21 Friday
Oct
21
Friday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 22 Saturday
Oct
22
Saturday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 23 Sunday
Oct
23
Sunday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 24 Monday
Oct
24
Monday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 25 Tuesday
Oct
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 26 Wednesday
Oct
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 27 Thursday
Oct
27
Thursday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
Oct
27
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Wine Tasting at Sommeliers
Food/Health :: Wine Tasting Food/Health :: Food
Oct
27
Thursday
October 28 Friday
Oct
28
Friday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 29 Saturday
Oct
29
Saturday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 30 Sunday
Oct
30
Sunday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
October 31 Monday
Oct
31
Monday
VIEW
Bucket and a Basket at Muni's Sports Grille
Sports/Outdoor :: Golf Food/Health :: Food
November 02 Wednesday
Nov
02
Wednesday
November 03 Thursday
Nov
03
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Wine Tasting at Sommeliers
Food/Health :: Wine Tasting Food/Health :: Food
Nov
03
Thursday
November 04 Friday
Nov
04
Friday
VIEW
BOOBS
7:00 PM SpaceOneEleven
Music :: Cabaret Arts :: Comedy
November 09 Wednesday
Nov
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Postmodern Jukebox - Life in the Past Lane
Music :: Concert Music :: Jazz
Nov
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Postmodern Jukebox - Life in the Past Lane
Music :: Concert Music :: Jazz
November 10 Thursday
Nov
10
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Wine Tasting at Sommeliers
Food/Health :: Wine Tasting Food/Health :: Food
Nov
10
Thursday
November 12 Saturday
November 16 Wednesday
Nov
16
Wednesday
November 17 Thursday
Nov
17
Thursday
VIEW
Thursday Night Wine Tasting at Sommeliers
Food/Health :: Wine Tasting Food/Health :: Food
Nov
17
Thursday
December 01 Thursday
Dec
01
Thursday
December 07 Wednesday
Dec
07
Wednesday
December 08 Thursday
Dec
08
Thursday
December 09 Friday
Dec
09
Friday
VIEW
Clint Black ft. Lisa Hartman Black
Music :: Concert Music :: Country
December 15 Thursday
Dec
15
Thursday
December 21 Wednesday
Dec
21
Wednesday
December 22 Thursday
Dec
22
Thursday
December 29 Thursday
Dec
29
Thursday
February 21 Tuesday
Feb
21
Tuesday