Support Local

HelenaEvents

Sep
26
Saturday
VIEW
Symphony Kids 1
10:00 AM Your internet-accessible TV or device
Education :: Youth , Music :: Classical
Sep
26
Saturday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
Sep
26
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Muni's Sports Grille. Dan Henry
Music :: Live , Food/Health :: Food
Sep
26
Saturday
VIEW
Rod Morrison @ The Highlander
6:00 PM Norwegian Wood Highlander Bar & Grille
Music :: Acoustic , Music :: Rock
September 27 Sunday
Sep
27
Sunday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
September 29 Tuesday
Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music with Frigo & Pederson
Music :: Rock , Music :: Live
September 30 Wednesday
Sep
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Acoustic Roll @ Missouri River
Music :: Acoustic , Music :: Rock
October 02 Friday
Oct
02
Friday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
October 03 Saturday
Oct
03
Saturday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
October 04 Sunday
Oct
04
Sunday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
October 06 Tuesday
Oct
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music with Christy Hayes
Music :: Acoustic , Music :: Live
October 07 Wednesday
Oct
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Lasso the Moon Toy's 25th Anniversary !
10:00 AM Lasso the Moon Wonderful Toys
Education :: Youth , Community :: Community Event
October 09 Friday
Oct
09
Friday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
Oct
09
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Muni's Sports Grille. Dan Henry
Music :: Live , Food/Health :: Food
October 10 Saturday
Oct
10
Saturday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
October 11 Sunday
Oct
11
Sunday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
October 13 Tuesday
Oct
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music with Leslie Jane
Music :: Acoustic , Music :: Live
October 15 Thursday
Oct
15
Thursday
VIEW
Cancer Support Community's first-ever virtual gala
7:00 PM Cancer Support Community
Community :: Community Event
October 16 Friday
Oct
16
Friday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
Oct
16
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Muni's Sports Grille. The Teccas
Music :: Live , Food/Health :: Food
October 17 Saturday
Oct
17
Saturday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
October 18 Sunday
Oct
18
Sunday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
October 20 Tuesday
Oct
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music with The Teccas
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
October 23 Friday
Oct
23
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Muni's Sports Grille. Blake and Kaci Band
Music :: Live , Food/Health :: Food
Oct
23
Friday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
October 24 Saturday
Oct
24
Saturday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
October 25 Sunday
Oct
25
Sunday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
October 27 Tuesday
Oct
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music with SunAh406
Music :: Country , Music :: Live
October 30 Friday
Oct
30
Friday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
October 31 Saturday
Oct
31
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Muni's Sports Grille. Halloween Party
Music :: Live , Food/Health :: Food
Oct
31
Saturday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
November 01 Sunday
Nov
01
Sunday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
November 03 Tuesday
Nov
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music with Britt Arnesen
Music :: Live , Community :: Community Event
November 06 Friday
Nov
06
Friday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
November 07 Saturday
Nov
07
Saturday
VIEW
Symphony Kids 2
10:00 AM Your internet-accessible TV or device
Education :: Youth , Music :: Classical
Nov
07
Saturday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
November 08 Sunday
Nov
08
Sunday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
November 10 Tuesday
Nov
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music with Cristy Hayes
Music :: Acoustic , Music :: Live
November 13 Friday
Nov
13
Friday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
November 14 Saturday
Nov
14
Saturday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
Nov
14
Saturday
VIEW
Mozart by Candlelight
7:30 PM Your internet-accessible TV or device
Music :: Symphony , Music :: Live
November 15 Sunday
Nov
15
Sunday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
November 17 Tuesday
Nov
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music with Frigo & Pederson
Music :: Rock , Music :: Live
November 20 Friday
Nov
20
Friday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
Nov
20
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at Muni's Sports Grille. Dan Henry
Music :: Live , Food/Health :: Food
November 21 Saturday
Nov
21
Saturday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
Nov
21
Saturday
VIEW
Live Music at Muni's Sports Grille. Acoustic Roll
Music :: Live , Food/Health :: Food
November 22 Sunday
Nov
22
Sunday
VIEW
Mission: Rogue Escape @ Escape Helena
6:00 PM Escape Helena
Community :: Miscellaneous Community
November 25 Wednesday
Nov
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Live Music with The Teccas
Music :: Country , Music :: Live
December 01 Tuesday
Dec
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music with Acoustic Roll
Music :: Acoustic , Music :: Country
December 07 Monday
Dec
07
Monday
VIEW
Christmas in the Cathedral
7:30 PM Your internet-accessible TV or device
Music :: Classical , Music :: Live
December 08 Tuesday
Dec
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Live Music with Leslie Saulsbury
Music :: Acoustic , Music :: Live