HelenaEvents

Jul
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Last Chance Pachyderm Club Meets
12:00 PM Jorgenson's
Government :: Politics
July 18 Wednesday
Jul
18
Wednesday
VIEW
US Constitution - Article V, Convention of States
6:00 PM Lewis and Clark Library (small meeting room)
Government :: Community , Government :: Discussion
July 19 Thursday
Jul
19
Thursday
VIEW
Voter Registration
Community :: Community Event , Government :: Miscellaneous Government
July 24 Tuesday
Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Last Chance Pachyderm Club Meets
12:00 PM Jorgenson's
Government :: Politics
July 25 Wednesday
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Trauma and Healing: Lessons from Literature
4:00 PM Plymouth Church - UCC, in the Fireside Room.
Education :: Book Reading , Government :: Discussion
July 26 Thursday
Jul
26
Thursday
VIEW
Voter Registration
Community :: Community Event , Government :: Miscellaneous Government
July 31 Tuesday
Jul
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Last Chance Pachyderm Club Meets
12:00 PM Jorgenson's
Government :: Politics
August 02 Thursday
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
Voter Registration
Community :: Community Event , Government :: Miscellaneous Government
August 07 Tuesday
Aug
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Last Chance Pachyderm Club Meets
12:00 PM Jorgenson's
Government :: Politics
August 14 Tuesday
Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Last Chance Pachyderm Club Meets
12:00 PM Jorgenson's
Government :: Politics
August 21 Tuesday
Aug
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Last Chance Pachyderm Club Meets
12:00 PM Jorgenson's
Government :: Politics
August 28 Tuesday
Aug
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Last Chance Pachyderm Club Meets
12:00 PM Jorgenson's
Government :: Politics
August 29 Wednesday
Aug
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Trauma and Healing: Lessons from Literature
4:00 PM Plymouth Church - UCC, Fireside Room
Education :: Book Reading , Government :: Discussion
September 04 Tuesday
Sep
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Last Chance Pachyderm Club Meets
12:00 PM Jorgenson's
Government :: Politics